|
26 ~ 36℃ 多云转中雨 广州天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  广州富豪酒店位于中山四路与仓边路交界处,地处广州市市中心。北京路商业步行街、文德路文化专业街、著名的南越王墓、百木草堂、城隍庙、中山纪念堂与毛泽东农民运动讲习所等历史遗迹近在咫尺。步行至“农讲所”地铁站仅需5分钟。附近地区广东省、市、区各级人民政府的职能部门和商业旅游景点密布林立,包括广州百货大楼、新大新公司、省博物馆、中山图书馆、省文物总店及著名的观光旅游观光景点越秀山、中山纪念堂、三元宫等。从酒店到广交会展馆只需15分钟车程。
  广州富豪酒店是按休闲商务装修配套的涉外酒店。酒店楼高十四层,设有豪华客房近220间,有可容纳800余人的大型粤菜餐厅、西餐厅、宴会厅和雅致的贵宾房。
  酒店还拥有世界先进水平的通讯、数字电视系统、快捷上网的宽频网络和专为商务人员设计的商务客房。房间可点播约4000套国际大片,点播40分钟前所有频道节目,收看100套电视节目。宾客在这里可享受到食、宿、娱乐等服务,在此度过一段美好的时光。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Fuhao Hotel Guangzhou(Beijing Road) is located at the junction of Zhongshan Fourth Road and Cangbian Road, and is located in the city center of Guangzhou. The historical sites such as Beijing Road Commercial Pedestrian Street, Wende Road Cultural Professional Street, the famous Nanyue King Tomb, Baimu Thatched Cottage, Chenghuang Temple, Zhongshan Memorial Hall, and Peasant Movement Training Center are within easy reach. It takes only 5 minutes to walk to the 'Nongjiansuo' subway station. The functional departments and commercial tourist attractions of the people's governments at all levels in Guangdong Province, cities, and districts in the vicinity are densely lined, including Guangzhou Department Store, Xindaxin Company, Provincial Museum, Zhongshan Library, Provincial Cultural Relics Headquarters, and famous tourist attractions. Yuexiu Mountain, Zhongshan Memorial Hall, Sanyuan Palace, etc. It takes 15 minutes by car from the hotel to the Canton Fair Complex.

Fuhao Hotel Guangzhou(Beijing Road) is a foreign-related hotel supporting leisure business decoration. The hotel is 14 floors high, with nearly 220 luxurious rooms. There are large Cantonese restaurants, Western restaurants, banquet halls and elegant VIP rooms that can accommodate more than 800 people.

The hotel also has world-class communications, digital TV systems, fast broadband Internet access and business rooms designed for business people. The room can order about 4,000 sets of international blockbusters, order all channel programs 40 minutes ago, and watch 100 TV programs. Guests can enjoy food, accommodation, entertainment and other services here, and have a good time here.